Print this Page

The Faculty and Staff of the ACE Center at Hermitage

Administrative Team:

Principal:  Mr. Kennith Dale King
Associate Principal:  Mrs. Debbie Bishop
School Counselor:  Mr. Kevin Hurley

Office Personnel:

Financial/Principal’s Secretary:  Mrs. Melissa C. Moran
Office Assistant: TBD

Support Staff:

Innovative Learning Coach:  Mrs. Melissa Woltz

Instructional Aide: Mr. Russell Lee

Instructional Aide (ExEd):  Ms. Phyllis Brown
Library Media Specialist:  Ms. Jan Budryk
TST:  Mr. Michael Voltz


Air Conditioning/Refrigeration/Plumbing:  Mr. Duane Renick
Automotive Technology:  Mr. Anthony DeJarnette
Automotive Technology:  Mr. Mark Schultz
Barbering:  Mr. Karl Fox
Computer-Aided Drafting & 3D Animation:  Mrs. Kim Evans
Cosmetology I:  Ms. Yvette Hart
Cosmetology II:  Mrs. Simone DeJarnette
Criminal Justice:  Mr. Jake Richardson
Culinary Arts:  Chef Hill Carter
Diesel Technologies:  Mr. David Osborne
Electricity/Cabling:  Mr. Jason Wynne
Emergency Medical Technician:  Mrs. Johnna Chandler
English:  Ms. Amanda Drinnon
Graphic Communications:  Mr. Sheldon Glassner
Greenhouse/Landscaping:  Mrs. Jennifer Mazza
Legal/Medical Systems Administration:  Ms. Julliet Coates
Math:  Mrs. Allison Buschy
Nurse Aide: 
Mrs. Whitney Dorband
Nurse Aide:  
Mrs. Melissa Davis
Practical Nursing: 
Mrs. Shannon Brooks
Precision Machine: 
Mr. Tim Alvut
Sports Medicine: 
Ms. Bobbi Southard

Transition: Ms. Melanie Crocker
Veterinary Science I:  Mrs. Gretchen Hedges
Veterinary Science II:  Mrs. Karen Bickett
Web Development and Programming:  Mrs. Omega Moore

HCPS Employee Email Directory

Permanent link to this article: